Dla niedowidzących Rozmiar tekstu: AAA
Zespół Fundacji

Dział Programów Społecznych


Katarzyna Matysek

Koordynator Programu
katarzyna.matysek@orlen.pl

Sylwia Mokrogulska

Koordynator Programu 
sylwia.mokrogulska@orlen.pl

Angelika Niedziółka

Koordynator Programu 
angelika.niedziolka@orlen.pl

Małgorzata Rogowska

Koordynator Programu 
malgorzata.rogowska@orlen.pl

Dariusz Dadun

Specjalista 

dariusz.dadun@orlen.pl 

Michał Klimek

Specjalista 
michal.klimek@orlen.pl​

Adam Kobryń

Specjalista 
adam.kobryn@orlen.pl

Agata Uścińska

(urlop)

Joanna Skalska

(urlop)

​​​

Dział Komunikacji


Magdalena Przygońska-Kęska

Kierownik ds. komunikacji
magdalena.przygonska@orlen.pl


Dział Finansowo-księgowo-administracyjny


Janina Bitkalijewa​

Asystentka biura

janina.bitkalijewa@orlen.pl​

Dorota Osica

Główna Księgowa
dorota.osica@orlen.pl

Martyna Modrak

Księgowa
martyna.modrak@orlen.pl

Aneta Bendarowicz

Młodszy specjalista 
aneta.bendarowicz@orlen.pl​

Weronika Goźlińska

Specjalista 
weronika.gozlinska@orlen.pl

Katarzyna Mironiuk

Stażysta
katarzyna.mironiuk@orlen.pl​​​​​​

Magdalena Pietrzak​

Specjalista 
magdalena.pietrzak@orlen.pl

Grażyna Sołdon

Specjalista 
grazyna.soldon@orlen.pl
​​​